Hours, Numbers, Locations

/Hours, Numbers, Locations
Hours, Numbers, Locations 2019-08-01T15:24:39+00:00

Location/Address:
6554 W. Archer Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638

Hours of Operation:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, 9am-5pm
Wednesday, Closed
Friday, 9am-5:30pm
Saturday, 9am-12pm

Holiday Hours
Martin Luther King Jr Day, Monday,  January 21st, Closed
President’s Day, Monday, February 18th, Closed
Good Friday, Friday, April 19th, 9am-3pm
Memorial Day, Monday, May 27th, Closed
Independence Day, Thursday, July 4th, Closed
Labor Day, Monday, September 2nd, Closed
Columbus Day, Monday, October 14th, Closed
Veteran’s Day (Observed), Monday, November 11th, Closed
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 28th, Closed
Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24th, 9am-3pm
Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25th, Closed
New Year’s Eve, Tuesday, December 31st, 9am-3pm
New Year’s Day, Wednesday, January 1st, Closed

Phone:
(773) 229-1500
(877) 874-9811

Lisa Strnad: Ext. 214
Maribel Lopez: Ext. 215
David Kash: Ext. 211
Abril Delgado: Ext. 210
Patti Unton: Ext. 216
Tim Szczepanowski Ext. 212

CUFAST (Automated Teller):
(773) 229-1400

Fax:
(773) 229-1824

Email:
General Mailbox: memberservice@archerheights.com
Lisa Strnad: l.strnad@archerheights.com
Maribel Lopez: m.lopez@archerheights.com
David Kash: d.kash@archerheights.com
Patti Unton: p.unton@archerheights.com
Samantha Martinez s.martinez@archerheights.com
Tim Szczepanowski: t.szczepanowski@archerheights.com