Archer Heights Credit Union Home Banking

Hours, Numbers, Locations

Location/Address:

6554 W. Archer Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, 9am-5pm

Wednesday, Closed

Friday, 9am-5:30pm

Saturday, 9am-12pm

 

Holiday Hours

Martin Luther King Jr Day, Monday, January 20th, Closed

President's Day, Monday, February 17th, Closed

Good Friday, Friday, April 18th, 9am-3pm

Memorial Day, Monday, May 26th, Closed

Independence Day, Friday, July 4th, Closed

Labor Day, Monday, September 1st, Closed

Columbus Day, Monday, October 13th, Closed

Veteran's Day, Tuesday, November 11th, Closed

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 27th, Closed

Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24th, Closed

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25th, Closed

New Year's Eve, Wednesday, December 31st, Closed

New Year's Day, Thursday, January 1st, Closed

Phone:

(773) 229-1500

(877) 874-9811

 

Lisa Strnad Ext. 14
Maribel Lopez Ext. 15
David Kash Ext. 11
Susan Rogoz Ext. 13
Rosa Rodriguez Ext. 23
Patti Unton Ext. 16
Abril Delgado Ext. 12
   

 

 

CUFAST (Automated Teller)

(773) 229-1400

Fax:

(773) 229-1824

 

Email:

General Mailbox- memberservice@archerheights.com                  

Lisa Strnad          l.strnad@archerheights.com        

Sue Rogoz            s.rogoz@archerheights.com      

Rosa Rodriguez  r.rodriguez@archerheights.com   

Maribel Lopez     m.lopez@archerheights.com

David Kash           d.kash@archerheights.com

Patti Unton            p.unton@archerheights.com

© Copyright 2010 Archer Heights Credit Union. All Rights Reserved.